St Pius X Catholic School Glen Innes - Advance in Faith, Hope, Love

Principal - Paul Coakley - principal@saintpiusx.school.nz
Associate Principal - Debbie Williams - debbiew@saintpiusx.school.nz
Director of Religious Studies - Ana Tui - anat@saintpiusx.school.nz
 
Room 1 (Year 0/1) - Debbie Williams - debbiew@saintpiusx.school.nz
Room 3 (Year 3/4) - Alan Gaffney - alang@saintpiusx.school.nz
Room 4 (Year 1/2/3) - Kuilei Pulotu - kuileip@saintpiusx.school.nz
Room 5 (Year 5/6) - Monique Nees-Kairua - moniquenk@saintpiusx.school.nz
Room 7 (Year 7/8) - Ana Tui - anat@saintpiusx.school.nz
Classroom Release - Danielle Lauchlan - daniellel@saintpiusx.school.nz
Classroom Release - Viv Logan - vivl@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Music Specialist - Frances Carter - francesc@saintpiusx.school.nz
Social Worker - Siueli Vatikani - siueliv@atwc.org.nz 

School Secretary - Philippa Bell - office@saintpiusx.school.nz
Teacher Aide - Mafu Faletanoai - mafuf@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Teacher Aide - Wylma Erick
Librarian - Shona Hoggins - shoggins@saintpiusx.school.nz
Reading Recovery - Sue Kelway - suek@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Caretaker - Sepulona Tai