St Pius X Catholic School Glen Innes - Advance in Faith, Hope, Love

Principal - Andrew Mailei - andrewm@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Associate Principal - Debbie Williams - debbiew@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Director of Religious Studies - Ana Tui - anat@saintpiusx.school.nz 
 
Takiritia 1 (Year 0/1) - Debbie Williams - debbiew@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Takiritia 3 (Year 2/3) - Mohini Prasad - mohinip@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Te Wairua Pakiki 8 (Year 4/5) - Alan Gaffney - alang@saintpiusx.school.nz 

Te Wairua Pakiki 4   (Year 5/6) - Monique Nees-Kairua - moniquenk@saintpiusx.school.nz 

Te Wairua Pakiki 6  (Year 7/8) - Ana Tui - anat@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Classroom Release - Ann Quickenden - annq@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Classroom Release - Viv Logan - vivl@saintpiusx.school.nz  
Music Specialist - Frances Carter - francesc@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Social Worker - Liz  Halapua

School Secretary - Philippa Bell - office@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Teacher Aide - Mafu Faletanoai - mafuf@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Teacher Aide
 - Fane Tupou -fanet@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Teacher Aide - Marlene Ekenasio - marlenee@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Teacher Aide - Florence Sefo - florences@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Librarian - Shona Hoggins - shoggins@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Reading Recovery -  Sally Atwell - sallya@saintpiusx.school.nz 
CaretakerSepulona Tai - sepulonat@saintpiusx.school.nz