St Pius X Catholic School Glen Innes - Advance in Faith, Hope, Love

Principal - Paul Coakley - principal@saintpiusx.school.nz
Associate Principal - Debbie Williams - debbiew@saintpiusx.school.nz
Director of Religious Studies - Ana Tui - anat@saintpiusx.school.nz
 
Takiritia 1 (Year 0/1) - Debbie Williams - debbiew@saintpiusx.school.nz
Takiritia 3 (Year 2/3) - Mohini Prasad - mohinip@saintpiusx.school.nz
Te Wairua Pakiki (Year 4/5) - Alan Gaffney - alang@saintpiusx.school.nz

Te Wairua Pakiki 5   (Year 5/6) - Monique Nees-Kairua - moniquenk@saintpiusx.school.nz

Te Wairua Pakiki 4  (Year 7/8) - Ana Tui - anat@saintpiusx.school.nz
Classroom Release - Ann Quickenden - annq@saintpiusx.school.nz
Classroom Release - Viv Logan - vivl@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Music Specialist - Frances Carter - francesc@saintpiusx.school.nz
Social Worker - Junior Tui - juniort@atwc.org.nz 

School Secretary - Philippa Bell - office@saintpiusx.school.nz

Teacher Aide - Mafu Faletanoai - mafuf@saintpiusx.school.nz

Teacher Aide - Fane Tupou - 

Teacher Aide - Wylma Erick - 

Librarian - Shona Hoggins - shoggins@saintpiusx.school.nz
Reading Recovery - Sue Kelway - suek@saintpiusx.school.nz 
Caretaker - Sepulona Tai